Youth

Premier League 2 fixtures for 2018/19 announced

26 Jul 2018
Chelsea in PL2 action against Everton

View all the Division 1 and Division 2 matches for the new PL2 campaign

The fixtures for the 2018/19 Premier League 2 season, which kicks off on Friday 10 August, have been released. 

Fixtures are subject to change. 

*Fixtures last updated on 31 July 2018

Friday, 10 August 2018

Division 1
19:00 Brighton v Liverpool

Division 2
19:00 Fulham v Man Utd
19:00 Southampton v Middlesbrough

Saturday, 11 August 2018

Division 1
13:00 Man City v Arsenal

Division 2
13:00 Reading v Wolves

Sunday, 12 August 2018

Division 1
15:00 Chelsea v Everton

Monday, 13 August 2018

Division 1
19:00 Derby v Blackburn
19:00 Leicester City v Swansea City
19:00 Spurs v West Ham

Division 2
14:00 West Brom v Newcastle
19:00 Aston Villa v Norwich City
19:00 Sunderland v Stoke City

Friday, 17 August 2018

Division 1
19:00 Liverpool v Spurs

Division 2
13:00 Middlesbrough v Fulham
19:00 Man Utd v Aston Villa
19:00 Wolves v West Brom

Sunday, 19 August 2018

Division 1
13:00 West Ham v Man City

Monday, 20 August 2018

Division 1
19:00 Arsenal v Brighton
19:00 Blackburn v Chelsea
19:00 Everton v Leicester City
19:00 Swansea City v Derby

Division 2
14:00 Norwich City v Reading
19:00 Newcastle v Sunderland
19:00 Stoke City v Southampton

Friday, 24 August 2018

Division 1
19:00 Chelsea v Derby
19:00 Man City v Liverpool
19:00 West Ham v Arsenal

Division 2
19:00 Southampton v Man Utd

Saturday, 25 August 2018

Division 2
13:00 Reading v Sunderland

Monday, 27 August 2018

Division 1
14:00 Spurs v Brighton
19:00 Everton v Swansea City
19:00 Leicester City v Blackburn

Division 2
13:00 Aston Villa v Fulham
14:00 West Brom v Norwich City
19:00 Stoke City v Middlesbrough
19:00 Wolves v Newcastle

Friday, 31 August 2018

Division 1
19:00 Brighton v Man City
19:00 Arsenal v Spurs

Division 2
19:00 Man Utd v Stoke City
19:00 Norwich City v Wolves

Saturday, 1 September 2018

Division 2
12:00 Newcastle v Reading
13:00 Fulham v Southampton

Sunday, 2 September

Division 1
13:00 Liverpool v West Ham

Division 2
14:00 Middlesbrough v Aston Villa

Monday, 3 September 2018

Division 1
19:00 Blackburn v Everton
19:00 Derby v Leicester City
19:00 Swansea v Chelsea

Division 2
19:00 Sunderland v West Brom

Friday, 14 September 2018

Division 1
19:00 Brighton v West Ham
19:00 Spurs v Man City

Division 2
19:00 Aston Villa v Stoke City
19:00 Fulham v Wolves
19:00 Man Utd v Reading
19:00 Newcastle v Southampton

Saturday, 15 September 2018

Division 1
15:00 Liverpool v Swansea City

Sunday, 16 September 2018

Division 1
19:00 Chelsea v Leicester City

Division 2
12:30 Sunderland v Norwich City

Monday, 17 September 2018

Division 1
19:00 Blackburn v Arsenal
19:00 Derby v Everton

Division 2
19:00 West Brom v Middlesbrough

Friday, 21 September 2018

Division 1
19:00 Arsenal v Liverpool

Division 2
14:00 Norwich City v Newcastle
19:00 Reading v West Brom
19:00 Southampton v Aston Villa

Saturday, 22 September 2018

Division 1
13:00 Man City v Derby
13:00 West Ham v Chelsea

Sunday, 23 September 2018

Division 2
13:00 Middlesbrough v Man Utd

Monday, 24 September 2018

Division 1
19:00 Everton v Spurs
19:00 Leicester City v Brighton
19:00 Swansea City v Blackburn

Division 2
19:00 Stoke City v Fulham
19:00 Wolves v Sunderland

Friday, 28 September 2018

Division 1
19:00 Blackburn v Spurs

Division 2
14:00 Norwich City v Man Utd
19:00 Wolves v Middlesbrough

Saturday, 29 September 2018

Division 1
12:00 Chelsea v Liverpool

Division 2
13:00 Reading v Southampton

Monday, 1 October 2018

Division 1
19:00 Derby v Brighton
19:00 Everton v West Ham
19:00 Leicester City v Arsenal
19:00 Swansea City v Man City

Division 2
19:00 Newcastle v Fulham
19:00 Sunderland v Aston Villa
19:00 West Brom v Stoke City

Friday, 19 October 2018

Division 1
12:00 Spurs v Leicester City
19:00 Brighton v Blackburn

Division 2
19:00 Fulham v West Brom
19:00 Man Utd v Sunderland
19:00 Middlesbrough v Reading
19:00 Southampton v Wolves

Saturday, 20 October 2018

Division 1
13:00 Man City v Chelsea

Sunday, 21 October 2018

Division 1
13:00 Liverpool v Derby

Monday, 22 October 2018

Division 1
19:00 Arsenal v Everton
19:00 West Ham v Swansea City

Division 2
19:00 Aston Villa v Newcastle
19:00 Stoke City v Norwich City

Friday, 26 October 2018

Division 1
19:00 Leicester City v West Ham

Division 2
19:00 Newcastle v Middlesbrough

Saturday, 27 October 2018

Division 1
12:00 Chelsea v Brighton

Division 2
13:00 Reading v Stoke City

Sunday, 28 October 2018

Division 1
12:00 Everton v Man City

Division 2
12:30 Sunderland v Southampton

Monday, 29 October 2018

Division 1
19:00 Blackburn v Liverpool
19:00 Derby v Spurs
19:00 Swansea v Arsenal

Division 2
14:00 Wolves v Man Utd
19:00 Norwich City v Fulham
19:00 West Brom v Aston Villa

Friday, 2 November 2018

Division 1
12:00 Spurs v Swansea City
19:00 Arsenal v Chelsea

Division 2
19:00 Fulham v Sunderland
19:00 Man Utd v Newcastle
19:00 Southampton v West Brom
19:00 Stoke City v Wolves

Saturday, 3 November 2018

Division 1
13:00 Man City v Blackburn

Sunday, 4 November 2018

Division 1

13:00 Liverpool v Leicester City

Division 2
13:00 Middlesbrough v Norwich City

Monday, 5 November 2018

Division 1
19:00 Brighton v Everton
19:00 West Ham v Derby

Division 2
19:00 Aston Villa v Reading

Friday, 23 November 2018

Division 1
19:00 Chelsea v Spurs
19:00 Leicester City v Man City

Division 2
19:00 Norwich City v Southampton
19:00 West Brom v Man Utd

Sunday, 25 November 2018

Division 1
12:00 Everton v Liverpool

Monday, 26 November 2018

Division 1
19:00 Blackburn v West Ham
19:00 Derby v Arsenal
19:00 Swansea City v Brighton

Division 2
19:00 Newcastle v Stoke City
19:00 Reading v Fulham
19:00 Sunderland v Middlesbrough
19:00 Wolves v Aston Villa

Friday, 7 December 2018

Division 1
12:00 Spurs v Everton
19:00 Chelsea v West Ham
19:00 Derby v Man City

Division 2
19:00 Aston Villa v Southampton
19:00 Man Utd v Middlesbrough

Saturday, 8 December 2018

Division 2
13:00 Fulham v Stoke City

Sunday, 9 December 2018

Division 1
13:00 Liverpool v Arsenal

Monday, 10 December 2018

Division 1
19:00 Blackburn v Swansea
19:00 Brighton v Leicester City

Division 2
13:00 West Brom v Reading
19:00 Newcastle v Norwich City
19:00 Sunderland v Wolves

Friday, 14 December 2018

Division 2
19:00 Middlesbrough v West Brom
19:00 Southampton v Newcastle
19:00 Wolves v Fulham

Sunday, 16 December 2018

Division 1
13:00 Man City v Spurs

Division 2
13:00 Reading v Man Utd

Monday, 17 December 2018

Division 1
19:00 Arsenal v Blackburn
19:00 Everton v Derby
19:00 Leicester City v Chelsea
19:00 Swansea City v Liverpool
19:00 West Ham v Brighton

Division 2
19:00 Norwich City v Sunderland
19:00 Stoke City Aston Villa

Friday, 4 January 2019

Division 2
13:00 Fulham v Middlesbrough
19:00 Southampton v Stoke City

Saturday, 5 January 2019

Division 2
13:00 Reading v Norwich City

Monday, 7 January 2019

Division 1
19:00 Brighton v Arsenal
19:00 Chelsea v Blackburn
19:00 Derby v Swansea
19:00 Leicester City v Everton
19:00 Man City v West Ham
19:00 Spurs v Liverpool

Division 2
19:00 Aston Villa v Man Utd
19:00 Sunderland v Newcastle
19:00 West Brom v Wolves

Friday, 11 January 2019

Division 2
19:00 Man Utd v Fulham
19:00 Norwich City v Aston Villa
19:00 Wolves v Reading

Sunday, 13 January 2019

Division 2
13:00 Middlesbrough v Southampton

Monday 14, January 2019

Division 1
19:00 Arsenal v Man City
19:00 Blackburn v Derby
19:00 Everton v Chelsea
19:00 Liverpool v Brighton
19:00 Swansea v Leicester City
19:00 West Ham v Spurs

Division 2
19:00 Newcastle v West Brom
19:00 Stoke City v Sunderland

Friday, 1 February 2019

Division 2
19:00 Fulham v Aston Villa
19:00 Man Utd v Southampton
19:00 Middlesbrough v Stoke City
19:00 Newcastle v Wolves
19:00 Norwich City v West Brom

Sunday 3 February 2019

Division 2
12:30 Sunderland v Reading

Monday, 4 February 2019

Division 1
19:00 Arsenal v West Ham
19:00 Blackburn v Leicester City
19:00 Brighton v Spurs
19:00 Derby v Chelsea
19:00 Liverpool v Man City
19:00 Swansea City v Everton

Friday, 15 February 2019

Division 1
19:00 Chelsea v Swansea City
19:00 Man City v Brighton
19:00 Spurs v Arsenal

Division 2
19:00 Reading v Newcastle
19:00 Southampton v Fulham
19:00 Wolves v Norwich City

Monday, 18 February 2019

Division 1
19:00 Everton v Blackburn
19:00 Leicester City v Derby
19:00 West Ham v Liverpool

Division 2
19:00 Aston Villa v Middlesbrough
19:00 Stoke City v Man Utd
19:00 West Brom v Sunderland

Friday, 1 March 2019

Division 1
19:00 Man City v Leicester City
19:00 Spurs v Chelsea

Division 2
19:00 Fulham v Newcastle
19:00 Man Utd v Norwich City
19:00 Middlesbrough v Wolves
19:00 Southampton v Reading

Monday, 4 March 2019

Division 1
19:00 Arsenal v Swansea City
19:00 Brighton v Derby
19:00 Liverpool v Everton
19:00 West Ham v Blackburn

Division 2
19:00 Aston Villa v Sunderland
19:00 Stoke City v West Brom

Friday, 8 March 2019

Division 1
19:00 Chelsea v Man City
19:00 Leicester City v Spurs
19:00 Norwich City v Stoke City

Saturday, 9 March 2019

Division 2
19:00 Reading v Middlesbrough

Monday, 11 March 2019

Division 1
19:00 Blackburn v Brighton
19:00 Derby v Liverpool
19:00 Everton v Arsenal
19:00 Swansea City v West Ham

Division 2
19:00 Newcastle v Aston Villa
19:00 Sunderland v Man Utd
19:00 West Brom v Fulham
19:00 Wolves v Southampton

Friday, 5 April 2019

Division 1
19:00 Brighton v Swansea

Division 2
19:00 Fulham v Reading
19:00 Man Utd v West Brom
19:00 Southampton v Norwich City

Sunday, 7 April 2019

Division 1
13:00 Man City v Everton

Division 2
13:00 Middlesbrough v Sunderland

Monday, 8 April 2019

Division 1
19:00 Arsenal v Derby
19:00 Liverpool v Chelsea
19:00 Spurs v Blackburn
19:00 West Ham v Leicester

Division 2
19:00 Aston Villa v Wolves
19:00 Stoke City v Newcastle

Friday, 12 April 2019

Division 2
19:00 Norwich City v Middlesbrough
19:00 Reading v Aston Villa

Saturday, 14 April 2019

Division 1
13:00 Leicester City v Liverpool

Monday, 15 April 2019

Division 1
19:00 Blackburn v Man City
19:00 Chelsea v Arsenal
19:00 Derby v West Ham
19:00 Everton v Brighton
19:00 Leicester City v Liverpool
19:00 Swansea City v Spurs

Division 2
19:00 Newcastle v Man Utd
19:00 Sunderland v Fulham
19:00 West Brom v Southampton
19:00 Wolves v Stoke City

Friday, 26 April 2019

Division 1
19:00 Arsenal v Leicester City
19:00 Man City v Swansea City

Division 2
19:00 Fulham v Norwich City
19:00 Man Utd v Wolves

Sunday, 28 April 2019

Division 2
13:00 Middlesbrough v Newcastle

Monday, 29 April 2019

Division 1
19:00 Brighton v Chelsea
19:00 Liverpool v Blackburn
19:00 Spurs v Derby
19:00 West Ham v Everton

Division 2
19:00 Aston Villa v West Brom
19:00 Southampton v Sunderland
19:00 Stoke City v Reading

Latest News

More News: Latest News

Latest Videos

More Videos: Latest Videos